Announcing the 2023-2024 Executive Committee

Following the 2023 UC Chapter general election, the 2023-2024 Executive Committee will be:

Greg Harris, President
Katherine Vest, Vice President and President-elect
John Cuppoletti, Past-President
Anne Vonderheide, Secretary
Stephen Matter, Treasurer
Margaret Hanson elected as Award Committee Chair
Josh Benoit elected as Program Committee Chair
Brooke Crowley elected as Membership Committee Chair
Kevin Haworth elected as Communications Committee Chair
Sarah Pixley elected as At-Large Member (full member)
Craig Dietsch elected as At-Large Member (full member)
Kelly Crowe, elected as At-Large Member (full member)

The executive board welcomes contributions from any member of the chapter.  Please do not hesitate to reach out to anyone on the board if you would like to be more involved!