Election Results 2015

The winners of our recent election for Sigma Xi Officers for 2015-2016. 

  • In-coming president is Sarah Pixley (UC College of Medicine)
  • In-coming Vice-President and next years President is Craig Dietsch (UC, A&S Geology)

And remaining in their offices for the next year include:

  • Treasurer:  Stephen Matter (UC A&S Biology)
  • Secretary:  Anne Vonderheide (UC A&S, Chemistry)