Leadership

 Hardin headshot

Kelly Crowe, Ph.D.

Chapter President

Assistant Professor of Biology at Mount St. Joseph University
kelly.crowe@msj.edu

 Cuppoletti_action

John Cuppoletti, Ph.D.

Chapter President-elect

Professor Emeritus, University of Cincinnati
cuppolj@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Dyson headshot

Brian Dyson, Ph.D.

Chapter Past President

Operations Research Analyst, US EPA
dyson.brian@epa.gov

Vonderheide

Anne Vonderheide, Ph.D.

Secretary

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Director of Chemistry, University of Cincinnati
anne.vonderheide@uc.edu

MatterHeadshot_square

Stephen F. Matter, Ph.D.

Treasurer

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences, University of Cincinnati
mattersf@uc.edu

Hanson-Square

Margaret Hanson, Ph.D.

Chair, Awards

Dean and Professor, College of Arts and Sciences, University of Cincinnati
margaret.hanson@uc.edu

Pixley_Sarah-FinalSquare

Sarah Pixley, Ph.D.

Chair, Membership

Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, University of Cincinnati
sarah.pixley@uc.edu

Benoit Headshot Square

Josh Benoit, Ph.D.

Chair, Programs

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences, University of Cincinnati
joshua.benoit@uc.edu

Haworth_2018Square

Kevin Haworth, Ph.D.

Chair, Communications

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, University of Cincinnati
hawortkn@ucmail.uc.edu

Dietsch-Square

Craig Dietsch, Ph.D.

At-Large Executive Committee Member (Full Member)

Associate Professor of Geology, University of Cincinnati
dietscc@ucmail.uc.edu

Crowley Headshot Square

Brooke E. Crowley, Ph.D.

At-Large Executive Committee Member (Full Member)

Professor of Geology, University of Cincinnati
brooke.crowley@uc.edu

HarrisGregory-Square

Greg Harris, Ph.D.

At-Large Executive Committee Member (Full Member)

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering, University of Cincinnati
harrigy@ucmail.uc.edu

Ajayi-square

Oluwaseun M. Ajayi, M.S.

At-Large Executive Committee Member (Associate Member)

Ph.D Candidate and Graduate Assistant in Biological Sciences, University of Cincinnati
ajayiom@mail.uc.edu