Election Results 2016

The winners  of our recent election for Sigma Xi Officers for 2016-17.

  • In-coming President is Craig Dietsch (UC A&S Geology)
  • In-coming Vice-President and next year's President is Kevin Haworth (UC College of Medicine)
And remaining in their offices for the next year include: 
  • Treasurer: Stephen Matter (UC, A&S Biology)
  • Secretary: Anne Vonderheide (UC A&S Chemistry)

Other Officers include:

  • Chapter Awards Chair: Margaret Hanson (UC A&S Physics)
  • Membership Committee: Joshua Gross (UC A&S Biology) and Michael Tranter (UC College of Medicine)
  • Chapter Immediate Past-President: Sarah Pixley (UC College of Medicine)