Election Results 2017

The winners of our recent election for Sigma Xi Officers for 2017-18

  • In-coming President is Kevin Haworth (UC College of Medicine)
  • In-coming Vice-President and next year's President is Josh Benoit (UC A&S Biology)

  • And remaining in their offices for the next year include:

  • Treasurer: Stephen Matter (UC, A&S Biology)
  • Secretary: Anne Vonderheide (UC A&S Chemistry)

  • Other Officers include:

  • Chapter Awards Chair: Margaret Hanson (UC A&S Physics)
  • Membership Committee: Sarah Pixley (UC College of Medicine)
  • Chapter Immediate Past-President: Craig Dietsch (UC A&S Geology)