Announcing the 2022-2023 Executive Committee

Following the 2022 UC Chapter general election, the 2022-2023 Executive Committee will be:

John Cuppoletti, President
Greg Harris, Vice President and President-elect
Kelly Crowe, Past-President
Anne Vonderheide, Secretary
Stephen Matter, Treasurer
Margaret Hanson elected as Award Committee Chair
Josh Benoit elected as Program Committee Chair
Sarah Pixley elected as Membership Committee Chair
Kevin Haworth elected as Communications Committee Chair
Brooke Crowley, Executive Committee At-Large Member (full member)
Greg Harris, Executive Committee At-Large Member (full member)
Craig Dietsch, Executive Committee At-Large Member (full member)
Matthew Ajayi, Executive Committee At-Large Member (associate member)

The executive board welcomes contributions from any member of the chapter.  Please do not hesitate to reach out to anyone on the board if you would like to be more involved!